Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

DirtBusters UK
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Rebecca on DirtBusters UK
Brilliant friendly service

Brilliant friendly service. I have had my bins cleaned now for two years from this excellent company. So nice especially in the summer to know the bin is clean (especially when nappies were being put in)
l also have had my oven cleaned twice. Perfect as it uses no smelly chemicals. Always looks so shiny afterwards. Would 100% recommend.

by Sarah Watkins on DirtBusters UK
Oven & Hob clean

Iv recently had my Double oven and hob cleaned. Was very easy to book in, kosh turned up on time an very polite. I can honestly say I have never seen my oven so clean. Highly recommended and definitely will be booking in again. Many thanks Sarah, Stevenage

by Helen Annmarie Lake on DirtBusters UK

Thanks have bins cleaned weekly and oven and hob done today highly recommended thankyou very much

Reviews

Samantha Jones
Samantha Jones
2019-06-18T19:43:00+0000
My oven looks like new! Great job and lovely guy. Would definitely recommend
Chloé Connolly
Chloé Connolly
2019-05-31T10:20:48+0000
DirtBusters have regularly and reliably cleaned our bins once they've been emptied, for over a year now. They have also cleaned our oven and driveway in that time. Polite, professional and reliable, I would thoroughly recommend them for your dirt busting needs 🙂read more
Louise Partington
Louise Partington
2019-03-08T17:01:36+0000
Just had my oven done and it is as good as new! Would highly recommend. Also have my bins done regularly in spring/summer and again would highly recommend.read more
Janine Sizer
Janine Sizer
2019-02-27T18:23:10+0000
Amazing job, our oven looks like new! Would definitely recommend!
Sharron Cox
Sharron Cox
2019-02-04T19:14:26+0000
Thank you so much for cleaning both my ovens today, they look like brand new. Excellent service, I am very happy.
Maureen Doolan
Maureen Doolan
2019-01-31T19:41:43+0000
i was so pleased with the service from Kosh. a lovely guy and his work is excellent. my oven looks great . and if was in a bit of a mess. but .Kosh sorted it. id recommend him to anyone who wants a first ckass service .read more
Natalie Read
Natalie Read
2019-01-20T10:29:30+0000
managed to fit me in within the week and did an amazing job on my manky old oven, looks brand new! would 100% recommend
Michelle Anita
Michelle Anita
2019-01-19T19:27:15+0000
Done absolute fantastic job on my stubborn oven & really nice bloke! Having them back to do my windows next week would highly recommend!read more
Sandra Christy
Sandra Christy
2019-01-01T17:48:41+0000
Very good and efficient at his job. Friendly polite service. And always on time, if for any reason they cannot make it you get a message. HIGHLY RECOMMENDread more
Julie Meacham
Julie Meacham
2018-12-10T05:42:12+0000
I had my oven cleaned and the results are amazing. No fuss no mess, a very polite and professional. I will definitely be using Dirtbusters again and I can recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a fantastic job.read more
Chad Reed
Chad Reed
2018-12-08T15:15:23+0000
An absolute professional and done an amazing job and I would definitely recommend him !
Karen Martell
Karen Martell
2018-12-08T10:58:34+0000
I had a one if clean if my brown bin but failed to come and do black and I’ve messaged twice both opened and not message back! I run a small business and I know how important it is to just let people noread more
Steve Quelch
Steve Quelch
2018-11-18T08:34:38+0000
very pleased with the service.Oven looks like new. Would highly recommend
Roisin Bailey
Roisin Bailey
2018-10-30T19:05:00+0000
My oven looks brand new ! So happy with the service. Definitely recommend.
Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams
2018-10-11T16:00:04+0000
100% recommend this company they clean my bins on time each month. do a great job....higly recommend
Emily June
Emily June
2018-10-11T15:24:41+0000
Thank you for the free Oven clean it looks great sorry it was so disgusting! Well done and thank you I would definitely recommend you to others.read more
Kylie Jalil
Kylie Jalil
2018-10-08T19:32:39+0000
Thank you for our raffle prize for Saturday- from kylie at Darcie’s Wish
Julie Martin
Julie Martin
2018-09-21T07:59:47+0000
I use DirtBusters for my bins and windows, always does a great job. Highly recommend.
Marie Faye
Marie Faye
2018-08-30T10:21:02+0000
Thank you for a great service! Oven looks brand new 😁
Lois Barter
Lois Barter
2018-08-14T18:14:14+0000
I recently started using dirtbusters last week I messaged the company and they got back to me very quickly and managed to squeeze me in the next day! I have just had my second bin clean today and soimpressed. Thanks!!read more
Julie Maxwell Myson
Julie Maxwell Myson
2018-08-09T12:37:14+0000
Having our purple bin cleaned fortnightly and it’s never been so clean or smelling nice, no more nasty maggots 👍
Emily Pomroy
Emily Pomroy
2018-08-07T16:22:58+0000
We use DirtBusters to clean our wheelie bins and windows. They are friendly, extremely reliable and very reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend.read more
Oran Lawlor
Oran Lawlor
2018-07-27T16:11:14+0000
Great service didnt know a bin could smell so good . Easy to book easy to pay . If you want your bin to look like new this is the guy to call.read more
Laura Batchelor
Laura Batchelor
2018-07-17T21:40:47+0000
Excellent service - very prompt and professional. My patio looks completely transformed! Would highly recommend.
Clare Parsons
Clare Parsons
2018-07-03T18:34:59+0000
Brilliant job thank you so much!
Linda Bryant
Linda Bryant
2018-06-28T06:44:04+0000
Did a thorough job with our oven, it came up as good as new. So we decided to use for our driveway and patio. Very pleased with the results. Would recommend!read more
Debbie Akehurst
Debbie Akehurst
2018-06-02T16:06:30+0000
Had my double oven, hob and extractor cleaned today - Kosh did an excellent job looks like a new cooker and Kosh was lovely would 100% recommend 👌read more
Karen Ward
Karen Ward
2018-04-05T09:49:22+0000
Just had my oven cleaned and it's like new!! Didn't think it could clean up like that- job well done !! Thankyou ! Great friendly serviceread more
Becky Furr
Becky Furr
2018-04-01T16:36:41+0000
I had my double oven and hob cleaned last week and I can honestly say that I've never seen it so clean !!! Excellent service and a reasonable price . I also have bin cleaned once a month ..again excellent service alwaysread more
Amanda Katie
Amanda Katie
2018-03-02T21:54:03+0000
A great professional service, left our oven looking amazing and like new. We will definitely be using again.
Joan Pearson
Joan Pearson
2018-02-23T16:26:43+0000
Had my oven and hob cleaned today and Kosh made a first class job of them.would highly recommend ,
Peter Monk
Peter Monk
2018-01-26T21:26:55+0000
Had our double oven cleaned this week after all the hard work it had done over Christmas, such a great job, highly recommend, oven looks like newread more
Caroline Hope
Caroline Hope
2017-12-22T14:43:25+0000
Huge thanks to Kosh today for doing fantastic job on the oven and hob this morning, just in time for Christmas! He even managed to change the bulb that I had been told was too difficult to remove.read more
Sandra Jackson
Sandra Jackson
2017-12-06T20:00:08+0000
Absolutely brilliant my cooker looks new again thank you ������
Darren Wickrama
Darren Wickrama
2017-12-05T22:39:05+0000
Paula Heyes
Paula Heyes
2017-11-10T11:44:20+0000
Just had my oven and hob cleaned, it's so lovely and shiny! Thank you again. I'm always pleased with my clean wheelie bin, so I'll be having this done again.read more
Helen Annmarie Lake
Helen Annmarie Lake
2017-11-04T23:11:48+0000
Thanks have bins cleaned weekly and oven and hob done today highly recommended thankyou very much
Lucy Judge
Lucy Judge
2017-11-02T11:55:35+0000
Just had my oven and hob cleaned and I can honestly say I don't think I have ever seen them looking so shiny and clean! I couldn't see inside my oven before and now its looks brand new. a really great service! Thank you 🙂read more
Victoria Rochford
Victoria Rochford
2017-11-01T19:38:54+0000
Amazing work on my well used oven. Didn't know that my oven could look new again. Highly recommend.
Cathy Linden
Cathy Linden
2017-08-20T10:49:59+0000
Superb ! Both bins now gleam and particularly impressed with the brown that was stinking is now shining - thank you 🙂
Natalie Lott
Natalie Lott
2017-07-14T20:11:35+0000
bin was stinky and crawling with maggots, now its looking like new and smells nice. Would highly recommend and will be using againread more
Joanna Wells
Joanna Wells
2017-04-21T11:02:22+0000
Had my bins done on an ad hoc basis and always highly impressed with communications / quality of service / ability to do a bank transfer rather than have cash etc... However, he has just cleaned my 16 year old front and back decked area. Not been cleaned for a few years it all I can say is WOW! I think some before and after photos are going on and I will add some when it's dry - superb job. Clean / tidy / polite / efficient / good value. Well deserving of his 5 stars!read more
Sara Pike
Sara Pike
2017-04-07T09:21:03+0000
Fantastic service - friendly and reliable.
Toni-lea Wrigley
Toni-lea Wrigley
2017-04-05T21:40:40+0000
Have never been let down, always friendly and efficient service. My bin always smells fresh after collection day.
Stacey Andrew
Stacey Andrew
2016-10-15T17:22:11+0000
Amazing job..!! I'm so impressed iv never seen my brown bin that clean ever..!!
Samantha Woolcombe
Samantha Woolcombe
2016-10-03T20:14:48+0000
Have my black bin cleaned every other week. Does such an amazing job. Looks like a brand new bin. Would definately recommend.read more
Donna Silverman
Donna Silverman
2016-10-01T20:46:21+0000
Couldn't be happier with the result. Bin was cleaned and smelt amazing afterwards. Friendly professional service �
David Stacey
David Stacey
2016-09-17T06:49:42+0000
Great service. Quick and efficient - and the bin is as clean as new. Highly recommended. Thanks
Margaret Connolly
Margaret Connolly
2016-09-07T20:02:34+0000
Amazing job done. Thank you - looks like a new bin
Sara Springham
Sara Springham
2016-08-15T21:29:21+0000
I only sent a message yesterday and my bin was cleaned today. Excellent service would recommend
Mary Louise
Mary Louise
2016-08-07T10:12:17+0000
Had our brown wheely bin and black boxes done for the first time ever. Absolutely chuffed to bits. Will definitely recommend you and use you again Thanksread more
Jade Snuggs
Jade Snuggs
2016-07-28T20:25:20+0000
Ella Lockwood
Ella Lockwood
2016-07-26T21:01:52+0000
Messaged yesterday and bin was cleaned today. It was in a pretty disgusting state and is now clean and sparkly. Great service.read more
Connie Fuller
Connie Fuller
2016-07-26T07:36:37+0000
BIN Busters came and done my wheelie bin for me yesterday and it's never been so clean. Thanks
Rhiannon Casson
Rhiannon Casson
2016-07-21T20:30:15+0000
Fantastic service and at a great price! Highly recommend!!
Dee Dollin
Dee Dollin
2016-07-21T20:24:01+0000
Thank you so much for restoring my bin from a vile stench to fresh and clean. Will be using your services monthly
Lisa Birch
Lisa Birch
2016-07-06T20:32:27+0000
Just had my brown bin cleaned. Thanks for a job well done.
Sarah Badis
Sarah Badis
2016-06-30T15:48:48+0000
Brown bin is like new after a visit from Bin Busters. Thanks for taking the effort out of a grotty job at a very reasonable price.read more
Phil G Rice
Phil G Rice
2016-06-28T21:50:05+0000
Thank you for doing a job I hate and so reasonable priced. Cheers
Denise Marie
Denise Marie
2016-06-28T15:34:15+0000
Deana Louise Hewitt
Deana Louise Hewitt
2016-06-23T18:26:57+0000
Thank you for cleaning my bin today, super clean and actually smelt lovely xx
Jacqui Philo
Jacqui Philo
2016-06-22T20:11:24+0000
Bin looked like new once bin busters had cleaned it, excellent service, very pleased
John Tiplady
John Tiplady
2016-06-17T09:39:30+0000
Well what can i say wow what an amazing job Kosh has done cleaning my dirty oven and hob. my wife was convinced that we had a new oven. I would highly recommend Kosh to clean your oven. Congratulations and Good look Kosh in your new business adventureread more
Kosh Fletcher
Kosh Fletcher
2016-06-08T13:15:10+0000
Next Reviews

NEXT STEPS...

Please contact us using the Contact Us page or give us a call on 07494635650 and we will be happy to help.